Immersive Museum Tokyo vol.3 Digital Art Exhibition IMPRESSIONISM & JAPONISM

Venue

Bellesalle Shinjuku Minamiguchi

5 - 31 - 11 SeImmersive Museum Tokyo vol.3 IMPRESSIONISM & JAPONISMndagaya, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo

Duration

Wednesday, 10th July, 2024 - Tuesday, 29th October, 2024
Weekdays :10:00~17:00(Last admission at 16:20)
Weekends and Holidays: 9:00~17:00(Last admission at 16:20)

Admission fees(Tax included)

[Notes on ticket purchase]

  • Purchased tickets cannot be cancelled or refunded. Please check with the Play Guide for details.
  • The resale of tickets for commercial purposes is prohibited.

[Notes on admission]

  • Show tickets on your smartphone or show your QR code in print. Please you (purchaser) and companion enter the venue together absolutely.
  • Please note that you may be required to wait for admission from the start time when the museum is crowded,
  • If you arrive after hours, you may not be allowed to enter.
  • There is no time limit.
  • No re-entry after admission. No refunds will be given after admission.
  • We provide an alternative route for visitors in wheelchairs and those using strollers.
  • Please note that the opening days and hours of the museum may change due to various reasons. Please check detailed information on the OFFICIAL WEBSITE.

[Contact information]

    info@immersive-museum.jp

Q. How to buy?

Admission fees(Tax included)

[Date/time-specified ticket]
Tickets can be purchased from the official ticket website or at FamilyMart.

[Same-day ticket]
If there are still enough tickets available, date/time-specific tickets (valid only on the day of the event) will be sold at the venue.
Since tickets are often sold out on weekends, holidays, and weekday evenings,
we recommend that you purchase date/time specific tickets in advance.


Adults(Over 18 years old)
University / Vocational students
High / Junior high school students
Elementary school students and under(*1, *2, *3)
Persons with disabilities(*4, *5, *6)
Weekday
JPY 2,500 JPY 2,000 JPY 1,500 Free JPY 2,000
Holiday
JPY 2,700 JPY 2,200 JPY 1,700 Free JPY 2,200

*1 Children under elementary school age are not allowed to enter the venue alone.
Children under elementary school age must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.

*2 A maximum of three children of elementary school age or younger may accompany one parent or guardian.
Please be sure to bring identification documents for your child (e.g., health insurance card).

*3 Due to the dark space in the venue, for safety reasons, each parent/guardian is limited to 3 children of elementary school age or younger.
[for example]
If you bring 5 children of elementary school age or younger, you will need 2 parents.
If you bring 7 children of elementary school age or younger, you will need 3 parents.

*4 One discount ticket for the disabled can be purchased for one person with a disability certificate.

*5 One accompanying person may purchase at a discounted price for persons with disabilities.
(Only when purchased at the same time. Maximum of 2 persons including the person with disabilities)

*6 Please bring your disability certificate on the day of the event, as it will be checked at the entrance.

*Timed Entry Ticket will be sold on this website until the end of each entry time.

Payment
  • International Credit / Debit cards (VISA, Master, AMEX, Diners Club, Saison, UC, JCB and DC)

e-Ticket

  • Receive your e-ticket(QR code) via email after confirming your order.
Admission
  • Show tickets on your smartphone or show your QR code in print. Please you (purchaser) and companion enter the venue together absolutely.

Q. Cancellations / Changes

Cancellations / Changes are not possible for this ticket after confirming your order. Please transfer your ticket (QR code) to your friend or family, if you can not go. We prohibit the resale of tickets at higher than our original prices for the purpose of profit. We will ask you to another time slot if you will be late at the specified time listed on your ticket(You may have to wait for your admission depending on be crowded).

Q. My ticket(s)

You also get your ticket on our website.

  • In "My tickets" > "Track my order" at the header > Enter your order ID (number of after #) or email address which registered when you purchased > We send you URL on e-mail for order content inquiry.
  • Time to live the URL is just 1 hour. Please access the URL within 1 hour.
  • The link after you got email is invalid if you use once. If "error" is appeared, please do order tracking again.
  • If "error" is appeared, please contact us from inquiry form.
About this exhibition

info@immersive-museum.jp

About ticket purchase

https://eplus.jp/immersive-museum-qa/

Bellesalle Shinjuku Minamiguchi (5 - 31 - 11 Sendagaya, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo)

*Please note that this is different venue from Bellesalle Shinjuku Grand and Bellesalle Shinjuku Central Park.
4-minute walk from Shinjuku Station New South Exit (JR Line, Toei Oedo Line, Odakyu Line, Keio Line, Keio New Line)
2-minute walk from Shinjuku Sanchome Station Exit E8 (Marunouchi Line, Fukutoshin Line, Toei Shinjuku Line)
5 minutes walk from East Exit of Yoyogi Station (JR Line) 7 minutes walk from Exit A2 (Oedo Line)

ACCESS

Please, select one
Please, select one 2024/07/16 (Tue) 2024/07/17 (Wed) 2024/07/18 (Thu) 2024/07/19 (Fri) 2024/07/20 (Sat) 2024/07/21 (Sun) 2024/07/22 (Mon) 2024/07/23 (Tue) 2024/07/24 (Wed) 2024/07/25 (Thu) 2024/07/26 (Fri) 2024/07/27 (Sat) 2024/07/28 (Sun) 2024/07/29 (Mon) 2024/07/30 (Tue) 2024/07/31 (Wed) 2024/08/01 (Thu) 2024/08/02 (Fri) 2024/08/03 (Sat) 2024/08/04 (Sun) 2024/08/05 (Mon) 2024/08/06 (Tue) 2024/08/07 (Wed) 2024/08/08 (Thu) 2024/08/09 (Fri) 2024/08/10 (Sat) 2024/08/11 (Sun) 2024/08/12 (Mon) 2024/08/13 (Tue) 2024/08/14 (Wed) 2024/08/15 (Thu) 2024/08/16 (Fri) 2024/08/17 (Sat) 2024/08/18 (Sun) 2024/08/19 (Mon) 2024/08/20 (Tue) 2024/08/21 (Wed) 2024/08/22 (Thu) 2024/08/23 (Fri) 2024/08/24 (Sat) 2024/08/25 (Sun) 2024/08/26 (Mon) 2024/08/27 (Tue) 2024/08/28 (Wed) 2024/08/29 (Thu) 2024/08/30 (Fri) 2024/08/31 (Sat)
0 JPY